Late Availability Weddings at Coombe Abbey

Go back to all offers

So they just popped the question, and you need the dream wedding venue in Coventry and Warwickshire. Well, here’s your answer…

For a spontaneous wedding, we offer a choice of late availability wedding packages to give you the best deal and simplify the organisation of your late wedding day, whilst still creating the romantic fairytale wedding you always imagined.

Many couples plan and book their weddings years in advance. However, love is something that you cannot always plan for, so our dedicated weddings team are experienced in planning and organising a last minute wedding within 10 days.

Not all wedding venues have the expertise and resources to deliver a perfect wedding at the last minute, however Coombe Abbey Hotel have their own staff who are experienced and trained all onsite.

Late Availability Weddings – Weekend Dates:

Sunday 5th March
Sunday 12th March
Saturday 18th March
Sunday 26th March

Saturday 1st April
Saturday 9th April
Sunday 23rd April
Saturday 29th April

Sunday 7th May
Sunday 14th May
Sunday 21st May

Call to enquire and for more details on any midweek dates we may have available.

 

Go back to all offers
Coombe Abbey Logo

Other offers you might like

Steak & Wine for £139!*


Date Night just got even better at Coombe Abbey


See offer

Pick ‘n’ Mix your conference!


Take advantage of our super sweet Pick 'n' Mix offer this Spring!


See offer

Spring is in the air!


Spring is in the air at Coombe Abbey!


See offer

4 Ways to Spoil Your Mum On Mother’s Day


Mother’s Day is nearly here, and if you want to celebrate with your mum we have...


Read More
  • Last Tweets

  • FOLLOW @COOMBEABBEY

    Exclusive deals to your inbox